Tour Dates

Passage at St. Augustine, c/o AugustineMonica Films, P.O. Box 200321, Boston, MA 02120 US +1.207.450.3585

Passage at St. Augustine: The 1964 Black Lives Matter Movement That Transformed America -


2017 Touring Schedule of the Documentary & Discussion Program


Sunday, January 8, 2017, 11:30 a.m.       Englewood, NJ (Invitation Only)


Wednesday, January, 18, 2017, 6-8 p.m. Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH 


Saturday, January 21, 2017, 2-4 p.m.      FAMU Alumni Chapter, Sarasota, FL


Thursday, February 2, 2017 6-8 p.m.       Boston Public Library - Grove Hall Branch


Thursday, February 9, 2017 6 p.m.          Boston Public Library Central Branch - Rabb Auditorium POSTPONED


Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:30 a.m.  African Burial Ground National Monument - New York, New York


Saturday, February 18, 2017 2:30 p.m.    Boston Public Library/Mattapan Branch


Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:30-3 p.m.    Roxbury Community College, Roxbury, MA


Thursday, February 23, 2017 6-8 p.m.     University of North Florida, Jacksonville, Florida 


Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6-8 p.m.     Palladium Theater, St. Petersburg, Florida (City of St. Petersburg Library)


Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 12-1:45 p.m.       Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA (Private Closed Screening & Discussion)


Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 6 p.m.          Boston Public Library Central Branch - Rabb Auditorium


Monday, March 13, 2017, 7 p.m.              Colby College, Waterville, ME


Thursday, March 23, 2017, 2-6 p.m.          UMass Dartmouth, Dartmouth, MA


Thursday, April 6, 2017 6 p.m.                Boston Public Library/Dudley Branch​ Due to Flooding POSTPONED


Monday, April 10, 2017 10 a.m.              Shady Hill School, Cambridge, MA (Private Closed Screening & Discussion)


Thursday, April 13, 2017 6-8 p.m.            Boston Public Library/Dudley Branch     RE-SCHEDULED FROM 4/6

                                                                                                                                *Alternate Grove Hall Branch 

Monday, April 27, 2017, 9:30 a.m.          St. Paul's School, Concord, NH


Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 4 p.m.-6 p.m. Martha's Vineyard Film Society Presents, Strand Theatre, Oak Bluffs, MA